Wayne County Indiana Reciprocal Borrowing Townships

Please note that before you can receive a reciprocal borrower card from the Hagerstown – Jefferson Township Library, you must first have a card from your home library.  This is, in most cases, Morrisson-Reeves Library in Richmond.

Find how what you need to get a Morrisson – Reeves Library card.

  • Abington
  • Clay
  • Dalton
  • Franklin
  • Green
  • Harrison
  • New Garden
  • Perry
  • Wayne
  • Webster
Hagerstown-Jefferson Township Library10 W. College St., Hagerstown, IN 47346(765) 489-56322016. All rights reserved.Site created by IronGate